Social Media

IEC de-registers two parties

THE Independent Electoral Commission (IEC) has de-registered two more political parties bringing to seven the number of parties that it has expunged from its register in the last month. The new parties that have been de-registered are the All Democratic Corporation (ADC) led by ’Mabereng Mosothoane and the Basotho Batho Democratic Party (BBDP) led by Jeremane Ramathebane.

Enjoy Unlimited Digital Access

Already a subscriber?
Share the post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *